Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
9/28/2017
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Instructional Technology Working Group Meeting #3
10/13/2017
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Tech Collective - Tech10 Awards
11/16/2017
Location: Riverside    Time: 5:30 AM
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
CS4RI Summit 2017
12/13/2017
Location: Kingston, Ryan Center    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
12/21/2017
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
1/18/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
2/15/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
3/15/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
4/19/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
5/17/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
6/21/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Did You Know?

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal